Directory of Fellows

2019-2021 Executive Committee


Prof. Daniel Fesenmaier, Ph.D.
1st Vice President
Adjunct Professor
Modul University Vienna
Leverhulme Visiting Professor
Surrey University

E-mail address daniel.fesenmaier@modul.ac.at
 

Prof. Alan Fyall
Associate Dean
Academic Affairs

University of Central Florida
E-mail address Alan.Fyall@ucf.edu
 

Dr. Ulrike Gretzel
Treasurer
Seniro Fellow

Center for Public Relations, Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism University of Southern California
E-mail address gretzel@usc.edu
 

Prof. Bob McKercher, Ph.D.
Board Chair
Professor of Tourism

Business School, University of Queensland
E-mail address bob.mckercher@connect.polyu.hk
E-mail address r.mckercher@uq.edu.au
 

Prof. Karl Wöber, Ph.D.
President
President

Modul University Vienna
Mail address Am Kahlenberg 1, 1190 Wien, Austria
Office Tel +43 (1) 3203555 300
E-mail address karl.woeber@modul.ac.at
 

 
Director of Secretariat: Professor Kaye Chon
 
Chair Professor and Dean

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2211
Office Fax (852) 2362 6422
E-mail address kaye.chon@polyu.edu.hk
 

Officer-in-Charge of Membership: Miss Leslie Fung
 
Executive Officer

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2215
Office Fax (852) 2362 6422
E-mail address leslie.fung@polyu.edu.hk
 

Officer-in-Charge of Newsletters: Fengwei Dai
 
Officer-in-Charge
Ph.D Student

School of Hotel & Tourism Management
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mail address 17 Science Museum Road, TST East, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Tel (852) 3400 2335
E-mail address fengwei.dai@connect.polyu.hk